This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Lives of Leadership and Legacy events.

 This session will be with Dr. Paul Schulz, a colleague of Dr. Louise McCullough who spoke to us about strokes. Dr. Schulz will define what dementia is, current research and treatments, when to see a doctor, and what will happen at the doctor's office.  


Thursday, August 6th

11am pacific/noon mountain/1pm central/2pm eastern