This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Expatland Pte Ltd. events.
Save the date
Save the dateJuly 29, 20206 PM - 7 PM Add to Calendar
Organizer
Organizer
Contact Person: Geraldine Chapman
Event Details
Event Details

Join John Marcarian at this exclusive Group Leader Zoom Webinar.


We ask that as a Group Leader you attend this webinar as John will provide network updates that you need to know.


The webinar will also give you the opportunity to interact with other Group Leaders.


In the webinar John will specifically go through:

  • Latest news and developments in the network so you can share with your E-Team
  • Specific news for Group Leaders only
  • Answer any questions Group Leaders may have


Meeting time in your city:


Birmingham: Wednesday 29th July - 9am


Brussels: Wednesday 29th July - 10am


Budapest: Wednesday 29th July - 10am


Frankfurt: Wednesday 29th July - 10am


Hong Kong: Wednesday 29th July - 4pm


London: Wednesday 29th July - 9am


Mumbai: Wednesday 29th July - 1:30pm


Nairobi: Wednesday 29th July - 11am


Nicosia: Wednesday 29th July - 11am


Paris: Wednesday 29th July - 10am


Prague: Wednesday 29th July - 10am


Seoul: Wednesday 29th July - 5pm


Singapore: Wednesday 29th July - 4pm


Sydney: Wednesday 29th July - 6pm


Zurich: Wednesday 29th July - 10am

Speakers
Speakers