This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Expatland Pte Ltd. events.
Save the date
Save the dateMarch 25, 20208 PM - 8:30 PM Add to Calendar
Organizer
Organizer
Contact Person: Geraldine Chapman
Event Details
Event Details

Join John Marcarian at this exclusive Group Leader Zoom Webinar.


We ask that as a Group Leader you attend this webinar as John will provide network updates that you need to know.


The webinar will also give you the opportunity to interact with other Group Leaders.


In the webinar John will specifically go through:

  • Latest news and developments in the network so you can share with your E-Team
  • Specific news for Group Leaders only
  • Answer any questions Group Leaders may have


Meeting time in your city:


Brussels: Wednesday 25th March - 10am


Budapest: Wednesday 25th March - 10am


Frankfurt: Wednesday 25th March - 10am


London: Wednesday 25th March - 9am


Nairobi: Wednesday 25th March - 12pm


Nicosia: Wednesday 25th March - 11am


Hong Kong: Wednesday 25th March - 5pm


Paris: Wednesday 25th March - 10am


Prague: Wednesday 25th March - 10am


Seoul: Wednesday 25th - 6pm


Singapore: Wednesday 25th March - 5pm


Zurich: Wednesday 25th March - 10am

Speakers
Speakers