This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Expatland Pte Ltd. events.
Save the date
Save the dateMarch 25, 20209 AM - 9:30 AM Add to Calendar
Organizer
Organizer
Contact Person: Geraldine Chapman
Event Details
Event Details

Join John Marcarian at this exclusive Group Leader Zoom Webinar.


We ask that as a Group Leader you attend this webinar as John will provide network updates that you need to know.


The webinar will also give you the opportunity to interact with other Group Leaders.


In the webinar John will specifically go through:

  • Latest news and developments in the network so you can share with your E-Team
  • Specific news for Group Leaders only
  • Answer any questions Group Leaders may have


Meeting time in your city:


Sydney: Wednesday 25th March - 9am


Melbourne: Wednesday 25th March - 9am


Auckland: Wednesday 25th March - 11am


Christchurch: Wednesday 25th March - 11am


Wellington: Wednesday 25th March - 11am


Los Angeles: Tuesday 24th March - 2pm


Mexico City: Tuesday 24th March - 4pm


Toronto: Tuesday 24th March - 5pm

Speakers
Speakers