此活动为已结束活动,注册已停止,KPMG中查看更多活动.

时间

2014年08月29日 (上午 9:00 - 中午 12:00)

添加日历表

地点

会议室

中国北京北京东方广场东二座三层5号会议室

显示地图

主办方

联系组织者
+86 13581733736

活动细节

加强企业自律管理将成为未来海关稽查工作的重要方向,也是新版《海关稽查条例》新增的重要内容及突破,目前正在全国部分地区进行试点,近期各海关陆续发布公告,要求所辖企业开展自查自律管理工作。自查自律工作对所有涉及进出口业务的企业具有非常深远的影响,会成为海关一项常态化工作。北京海关已于2014年8月6日在2014年的24号公告中向社会告知了自律管理相关的事项。

为帮助企业更深入了解海关有关政策,把握先机,毕马威特组织专题研讨会,特邀北京海关稽查处主管领导及官员参与座谈,与毕马威专业人士共同深度解析以下话题:

• 海关自查自律要求的背景及制度安排

• 北京海关对参与自查自律工作的企业要求及期望

• 企业如何参与自律工作,例如:如何进行申报、自查申报材料如何准备

• 企业如何配合海关实地检查及其他相关工作

• 海关对自查结果的认定及其他特别规定

• 如何将企业自律管理与中介机构协助相结合

• 企业如何通过自我检查,发现可能的存在的海关问题及风险,如何作出初步判断及预估处理结果

• 海关稽查与缉私的区别 • 海关稽查的基本工作程序

• 海关业务常见风险

欢迎从事进出口业务的企业委派财务及关务高级管理人员积极参与,名额有限,从速报名为盼。 注册 请点击下面的“网上报名”链接进行登记,敬请注意,为达到良好的座谈效果,请报名参会者提前准备好相关问题,并于8月27日中午12时前,发回公司联系人,以便座谈前汇总问题,请参会官员进行现场讲解。 网上报名

菜单

This is a past event. Registration is closed. View more events from KPMG

When

Aug 29, 2014 (9 AM - 12 PM)

Add to Calendar

Where

Training Room

No.5 3rd Floor, Tower E2,
Oriental Plaza, Beijing, China

Beijing, China

Show on map

Organizer

Contact Organizer
++ 852-3927-5626

Event Details

~Strengthening the management on enterprises for self-discipline will be not only an important direction of customs inspection, but also an updated content as well as a breakthrough in the new edition of the Regulations of the PRC external auditing. Currently, pilot programmes are carried out in some areas, and a few customs authorities has issued notices requiring that all resident entities shall perform a self-inspection. The self-inspection has a profound influence on all enterprises engaged in processing trade and trading business. Furthermore, it will become normalization for the Customs. Beijing Customs issued the Notice (2014) No.24 on 6 August 2014, informing the public about the self-inspection to be taken (please refer to the link right-handed).

~In order to assist enterprises in having a better understanding on relevant customs policies and seizing opportunities, KPMG is holding a seminar on the following topics with our professionals, officers in charge from Audit Department of the Beijing Customs will be invited.

· Backgrounds and institutional arrangement of the customs’ self-inspection and self-discipline

· Requirements and expectations from the Beijing Customs on enterprise in the self-inspection

· How to deal with self-inspection, i.e. how to declare and how to prepare documentation

· How to cooperate with onsite work of the Customs

· Customs’ identification on the result of the self-inspection and other special provisions

· How the enterprise self-discipline management work with professional firm to assist

· How to identify potential customs risks or violations, how to make primary judgments and how to estimate according consequences from self-inspections

· Differences between customs inspection and anti-smuggling

· Basic working procedures of customs inspection · Common risks in customs business

~The participation of senior staff in finance department and customs affairs department from enterprises engaged in trading business are welcome. Please sign up in your earliest convenience for the limited seats.

~To register, simply click on the link below. For a better understanding on our topic, kindly note that participants are suggested to prepare their enquiries in advance and send them to the KPMG contact by COB of 27th August, for the convenience of our summary. The enquires will be answered by the officers in the seminar.

Menu