此活动已结束,注册已经关闭。SwissTaste中查看更多活动.

活动详情

Peter Troesch(赵彼德)和他的SwissTaste团队诚邀您一起参加正式开业仪式,届时您将会品尝到美味,地道的瑞士美食和美妙的瑞士葡萄酒。在SwissTaste正式开业的同时,您也将感受到整个SwissTaste团队对于瑞士产品和食品的热情。

开业当晚会有多种饮品供您选择,还会有面包切片小吃和其他菜肴。届时我们的业主Peter Troesch将会短暂介绍SwissTaste的核心理念。最后我们希望您能够在SwissTaste尽情享受现场音乐并度过一个愉快难忘的夜晚。

瑞道印象


SwissTaste瑞道瑞士餐厅是北京第一家纯正的瑞士餐厅!一个由自然元素体现阿尔卑斯山地区的气息的餐厅!在此您可以品尝到真正的瑞士菜品。其东、北两侧的户外桌椅沙发是您咖啡休憩、下午茶、晚间品酒及休闲用餐聚会的最佳选择!体验欧洲休闲的时刻!入口零售区方便您购买各种瑞士产品
SwissTaste瑞道餐厅精选了瑞士各州正宗的菜品。源于瑞士各州菜品受到周边国家影响(法国、意大利和德国),多年后就像瑞士的牛奶巧克力一样成为典型的瑞士传统菜品。其中最突出的最经典的最独特的是瑞士奶酪火锅。奶酪火锅的历史可以追溯到18世纪的瑞士 --- 在冬季,当地的村民很难获得新鲜的食物,通常会在家中储藏成熟的奶酪和新鲜的面包来度过漫长的冬季。当地村民把奶酪融化在一起,用白葡萄酒和大蒜提味,将干面包浸入融化的芝士里。在此之后,冬天里围着温暖舒适的壁炉吃芝士火锅很快就成为了瑞士的传统。瑞道特有的配黑松露和香槟的奶酪火锅更是美味无限!


瑞士另一个特色菜品是黄金土豆饼Rösti。我们用磨碎的土豆煎成香脆金黄色土豆饼,酥脆香口,并配上瑞士小牛肉香肠或蓝寿带鸡肉或苏黎世geschnetzeltes(苏黎世烩猪柳),色味俱佳,无比美味。
Flammkuchen(瑞士与众不同的薄饼披萨)起源于瑞士,法国,德国的交界处,准确来说是起源于法国东北部的阿尔萨斯。在瑞士,当地人经过了改良并创造出了源自瑞士传统文化的独特的薄饼披萨。Flammkuchen是在极其薄的薄面皮上涂上酸奶油和其他馅料,并放入烤箱烘烤至香脆,其味回味无穷!


SwissTaste
为您准备了不同口味的与众不同的瑞士薄披萨,传统的培根洋葱、红色的烟熏肉和风干肉、绿色的芝麻菜、高贵的松露片等,总有一款符合您的口味!


SwissTaste 瑞道餐厅是目前中国唯一的一家拥有最多的最好的瑞士葡萄酒的瑞士餐厅!瑞士大部分葡萄园都位于阿尔卑斯山区梯田山坡。瑞士人极其注重葡萄酒的质量,因此瑞士的葡萄酒产量少且都是精品。这起源于闻名世界的2000多年瑞士人精益求精的文化和追求高品质产品的激情。瑞士的葡萄栽培也因此成为世界上最好的葡萄栽培之一。

SwissTaste瑞道餐厅也有一个小的零售区。您能购买瑞士特色产品:瑞士牛奶、瑞士巧克力芝士、瑞士葡萄酒、瑞士空气净化器加湿器。还有我们瑞道特有的杯子、奶酪火锅、奶酪土豆的餐具。另外,我们瑞道团队也很荣幸的向您提供瑞士其它相关服务和产品咨询—教育,医疗健康,旅行。


 
菜单

This is a past event. Registration is closed. View more events from SwissTaste

Event Summary

Peter Troesch and his SwissTaste team would like you to join the official global launch event. To indulge in delicious, authentic Swiss food, fabulous wines and an evening to remember, that will not only mark the formal opening of SwissTaste but a chance for us to show you why we are passionate about Swiss produce and products.

The evening will start off with a selection of drinks, followed by canapes and tastes of some of our dishes. The Host Peter Troesch will give an introduction about SwissTaste, after which we hope you will stay a while longer to enjoy the live music, drinks and company.

What is SWISSTASTE?

Our restaurant is furnished with natural elements to convey a quintessential Alpine feel; SwissTaste has large outside areas on both North and East sides of the restaurant with dining set-up on one and sofa seating on the other side. Feel free to choose your preferred area for a meal & evening drinks or an afternoon of coffee and relaxation. Our inviting Deli counter is situated facing the main entrance of the restaurant for the convenience of our customers.
SwissTaste serves authentic Swiss food, originating from various Cantons, some of our dishes are inspired by neighbouring countries such as France, Italy and Germany that over the years have become as traditional to Switzerland as Milk and Chocolate. One of the most prominent Swiss classics the Cheese Fondue, the dish dates back to 18th century Switzerland, during winter fresh food was hard to come by and villagers where often left with aging cheese and stale bread to sustain them through the cold months. As a result local villagers decided to melt the cheese together in a pot with wine and garlic to enhance the flavour, dipping the stale bread into the wonderful mixture softened the bread and made it much easier to eat. Eating Fondue around a warm cosy fire in winter quickly became a Swiss tradition. Another classic dish is Rösti, a kind of grated potato cake that is fried until crispy and golden brown, the perfect accompaniment to our main dishes like Swiss Veal sausage, Cordon Bleu, Entrecote and Zürcher Geschnetzeltes (Zürich Pork ragout). 
Flammkuchen (Swiss pizza) has its origin in the three-country border area of Switzerland, France and Germany. Alsace is credited for being the birthplace of the Flammkuchen, but Switzerland has developped its own versions and is strongly rooted in Swiss culture. Flammkuchen is an incredibly thin dough base is smeared with sour cream and covered with a selection of other toppings, baked until crispy. We offer a variety of different flavoured Flammkuchen from the traditional bacon and onion to slightly more colourful combinations of air-dried meats and arugula or our White Flammkuchen with truffle and truffle oil.
At SwissTaste we have the largest selection of Swiss Wines in China and we are proud to showcase some of the finest wines Switzerland has to offer. Most Swiss Vineyards are located on the terraced slopes of the Mountainous Alps region. Swiss wine production is small, as there is a deliberate focus on quality of quantity. The passion for fine quality produce combined with Swiss precision and a rich heritage dating back over 2000 years Swiss viticulture is one of the finest in the world.
SwissTaste also consists of a small retail section where we sell typical Swiss products like Swiss milk, chocolate and cheeses, all our wines can be purchased to take home and enjoy.  Other products such as Swiss air humidifiers purifiers, branded glasses, raclette equipment and fondue pots are also available. Our SwissTaste team will be glad to give you suggestions on Swiss related services - education, healthcare, travel, etc. - as well. 
Menu